East Antrim Hockey Club

 Independent Risk Services

East Antrim Hockey Club
We're Reading

Short Corners,
Long Memories

Max Abbott
Paul Acheson
Wilson Archbold
John Baker
Clark Buchanan
Alan Burgess
Stuart Campbell
Leon Currie
Stephen Duffin
Dessie Ervine
Bill Gowdy
Scott Higginson
Michael Jackson
Stanley Jamison
Mark Long
Ivan McStea
Tom Morrison
Derek Reade
Graeme Reid
Thom Russell
Ken Skelton
Jim Strange
Stephen Swann
Stuart Wallace


Contact Us


© Copyright 1996- 2021
East Antrim HC
All rights reserved.
Non Sibi Cunctus.

HomeMembers OnlyNewsClubHistoryFun StuffMultimediaWeb Site Specification

Jim Strange - sponsored by Independent Risk Services

Club Position : President

Jim Strange joined East Antrim after he left school along with other friends from Belfast Royal Academy.
He played on the 1st XI for many years and was club captain on 4 occasions.
He was the first chairman in 1979 when the constitution came into force and was chairman for a second time until 2005.
He is the co author of the club’s history book Short Corners Long Memories.

All information contained within the Member pages has been provided by the Club members themselves and does not constitute the opinion of East Antrim Hockey Club.