East Antrim Hockey Club

East Antrim Hockey Club
We're Reading

Short Corners,
Long Memories

Max Abbott
Paul Acheson
Wilson Archbold
John Baker
Clark Buchanan
Alan Burgess
Stuart Campbell
Leon Currie
Stephen Duffin
Dessie Ervine
Bill Gowdy
Scott Higginson
Michael Jackson
Stanley Jamison
Mark Long
Ivan McStea
Tom Morrison
Derek Reade
Graeme Reid
Thom Russell
Ken Skelton
Jim Strange
Stephen Swann
Stuart Wallace


Contact Us


© Copyright 1996- 2021
East Antrim HC
All rights reserved.
Non Sibi Cunctus.

HomeMembers OnlyNewsClubHistoryFun StuffMultimediaWeb Site Specification

George Tumilson

George started his career at East in 2002 playing for the mighty 3rd Xl where he proved himself as competent and skilled individual. In his first year he won the 3rd Xl player of the year award, which was a real confidence booster as the 3rds had only won one match all season.

In his second year George became a valued member of East Antrimís 2nd Xl in the Left back position. After a hard working year on the seconds George was rewarded by winning himself the Young Player of the year award.

2002-2003 3rd Xl Player of the year
2003-2004 Young Player of the year
2005-2006 Captain 2ndXI
2006-2007 Captain 1stXI
2007-2008 Captain 1stXI

All information contained within the Member pages has been provided by the Club members themselves and does not constitute the opinion of East Antrim Hockey Club.